Contact

General enquiries: info@achates.org.uk

Director,   Caroline McCormick: caroline@achates.org.uk

Director of Development,   Deborah Larwood: deborah@achates.org.uk

Director of Recruitment and organisational Change,   Matthew Swann: matthew@achates.org.uk

Director of Strategy,   Fiona English: fiona@achates.org.uk

Senior Consultant,  Alex Mayer: alex@achates.org.uk

Senior Consultant & Researcher,   Helen Gaffney: helen@achates.org.uk

Head of Trusts,   Rose Goddard:  rose@achates.org.uk

Senior Bid Writer,   Caroline Jester:  caroline.j@achates.org.uk

General Manager,   Victoria Hibbs:  victoria@achates.org.uk