Contact

General enquiries:   info@achates.org.uk

 

Director,   Caroline McCormick: caroline@achates.org.uk

Chief Operating Officer,   Victoria Hibbs:  victoria@achates.org.uk

Director of Income Generation,   Deborah Larwood: deborah@achates.org.uk

Director of Recruitment and Organisational Change,   Vicki Grace: vicki@achates.org.uk

Director of Strategy,   Fiona English: fiona@achates.org.uk

Communications and Content Manager, Shakira Paulas: shakira@achates.org.uk

Senior Consultant,  Helen Gaffney: helen@achates.org.uk

Senior Consultant (Maternity Leave),   Phoebe Walker: phoebe@achates.org.uk

Senior Consultant,  Liz McCaffry Payne: liz@achates.org.uk

Senior Consultant,   Olivia Highland: olivia@achates.org.uk

Consultant,   Jacoba Bruneel: jacoba@achates.org.uk

Consultant,  Cara Sutherland: cara@achates.org.uk

Administrator,   Ariana Herbert: ariana@achates.org.uk