Contact

General enquiries,info@achates.org.uk

Director,   Caroline McCormick – caroline@achates.org.uk

Director of Recruitment,   Matthew Swann – matthew@achates.org.uk

Director of Strategy,   Kane Moore- kane@achates.org.uk

Director of Development,   Deborah Larwood- deborah@achates.org.uk

Senior Consultant,   Cerian Eiles – cerian@achates.org.uk

Senior Consultant & Researcher,   Helen Gaffney- helen@achates.org.uk

Head of Trusts,   Rose Goddard – rose@achates.org.uk

Bid Writer,   Helen Delaney – helen.d@achates.org.uk

General Manager,   Victoria Hibbs – victoria@achates.org.uk

Recruitment Administrator,   Kallum Nunes – kallum@achates.org.uk